Tomorrow, Tomorrow….

Standard

Okay. So. Charmed & Dangerous comes out in mass market tomorrow, and I’m freaking out a tiny bit. It’s my first time, and though I have no delusions about making any lists, I really want it to do well. There, it’s out in the universe. Now, I can move on. :-)

For those of you who see it in various stores around the country, I have a fun thing for you. If you e-mail me and tell me where you saw it and what store, I’ll send you something fun. Email me the info at tvscoop@sbcglobal.net and make sure to include your name and address.

Thank you guys again for your kind wishes concerning my mom. She’s holding steady. :-)

Below are some pictures of pups I’m considering. I know, I need more stress in my life… But they are so adorable. I met their distant cousin when I did an auction a few months ago, and I just feel in love with the Shih Tzus. (SP?) The Brown one’s name is Lily, the black and white one is Miley. My friend Amy (http://www.greenfieldsshihtzus.homestead.com/)raises them, and she takes wonderful care of her dogs. They are her children and she’ll only sell them to good homes.

So what I want to know from you guys is… What is the most irresponsible thing you’ve done the last few weeks? Or maybe something just a little bit crazy? Make me feel better. :-)

About Candace Havens

Bestselling author Candace Havens has written six novels for Berkley including, Charmed & Dangerous, Charmed & Ready, Charmed & Deadly, Like A Charm, The Demon King and I and Dragons Prefer Blondes. Her new venture is writing for the Blaze line of Harlequin. Those books include Take Me If You Dare, She Who Dares, Wins, Truth and Dare, and The Model Marine. She is also in the anthology Spirited, and the proceeds go to help literacy. Her books have received nominations for the RITA's, Holt Medallion and Write Touch Reader Awards. She is the author of the biography Joss Whedon: The Genius Behind Buffy and a contributor to several anthologies. She is also one of the nation's leading entertainment journalists and has interviewed countless celebrities including Tom Hanks, Nicolas Cage, Tom Cruise, George Clooney and many more. Her entertainment columns can be read in more than 600 newspapers across the country. Candace also runs a free online writing workshop for more than 1800 writers, and teaches comprehensive writing class. She does film reviews with the Dorsey Gang on New Country 96.3, and is the President of the Television Critics Association.

3 responses »

  1. I adore Shih-tsu’s. My first dog was one, and now my mom is raising them too. She’s got 4: Thai Lee, Angel Lee, Lotus Lee, and Song Lee. Song is like a little circus clown he does all the cutest zaniest stuff.

    Most irresponsible – I chose not to pay my cable in order to finish my Christmas shopping. It will just have to be paid at the end of the month after Christmas is over.

Leave a Reply

